The Linda announces Open for Business Concert Series

0

ALBANY — The Linda will host the Open for Business Concert Series this summer.

In the spirit of the Open for Take-Out Virtual Concert Series, which took place over the past year, the Open for Business Concert Series trades live streaming for live, in-person audiences. The series will run weekly through September 2021 and will feature special guests, beverage options and concessions.

With the health of patrons in mind, and under New York State Department of Health guidelines, a restricted quantity of tickets will be available, and multiple health and safety measures will be in place.

SCHEDULE:

  • Friday, July 9, at 8 p.m. — The NoLaNauts
  • Thursday, July 15, at 8 p.m. — Jim Gaudet and the Rail Road Boys
  • Thursday, July 22, at 8 p.m. — Wild Adriatic
  • Thursday, July 29 — Doctor Baker
  • Thursday. Aug. 5 — African American Cultural Center of the Capital Region Juneteenth Artists
  • Thursday, Aug. 12 — Caity Gallagher
  • Tuesday, Aug. 17 — We the Nighthawks
  • Thursday, Aug. 19 — Wes Buckley
  • Thursday, Aug. 26 — Glass Pony
  • Saturday, Aug. 28 — Hanzolo
  • Thursday, Sep. 2 — The Dylan Perrillo Trio
  • Thursday, Sep. 9 — Justin Friello
  • Thursday, Sep. 16 — Girl Blue
  • Wednesday, Sep. 22 — The Jagaloons
  • Thursday, Sep. 30 — Lily & Stella and the Reptilians

Tickets are $15. Wild Adriatic tickets are $20 in advance and $25 on the day of the show. Advanced tickets are available through The Linda’s website, www.thelinda.org.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X