UPDATE: Dierks Bentley @ SPAC

0

The upcoming concert by country star Dierks Bentley at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center was announced two months ago as part of the Country Megaticket.

Now, the folks at Live Nation have revealed individual ticket info for the show. Bentley’s Mountain High Tour – which also features Brothers Osborne and Lanco – will stop at SPAC on Sunday, August 5. Priced from $38.50-$98.25, tickets go on sale to the general public at 10am on Friday, March 23.

MORE OF TODAY’S NEW CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Palace Theatre Announces New Concert

MORE OF SPAC’S 2018 POP/ROCK CONCERTS
Friday, May 25: Kevin Hart
Saturday, June 9: Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad, SiR, Lance Skiiiwalker, Zacari
Monday, June 11: Dead & Company
Friday, June 15: Kidz Bop Live
Saturday, June 16: Foreigner, Whitesnake, Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

Wednesday, June 27: Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini
Friday, June 29: Imagine Dragons, Grace VanderWaal
Saturday, June 30: Steely Dan, the Doobie Brothers
Tuesday, July 3: The Tedeschi Trucks Band, Drive-By Truckers, the Marcus King Band
Saturday, July 7: WGNA CountryFest featuring Rascal Flatts, Dan + Shay, Maddie & Tae, Carly Pearce, Chelsea Sulkey
Friday, July 13: The Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, July 14: The Dave Matthews Band
Sunday, July 15: Jason Aldean, Luke Combs, Lauren Alaina
Sunday, July 22: Charlie Puth, Hailee Steinfeld
Saturday, July 28: Evanescence, Linds3y Stirling
Tuesday, July 31: Chicago, REO Speedwagon
Sunday, August 5: Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Lanco
Tuesday, August 7: The Piano Guys
Sunday, August 19: Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi, Morgan Wallen
Wednesday, August 22: Pentatonix
Thursday, August 23: Chris Stapleton, Brent Cobb, Marty Stuart

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.