SPAC Announces New Show

0

More than just music, this summer the Saratoga Performing Arts Center is also bringing some laughs.

Stand-up comedian and actor Kevin Hart is bringing the Irresponsible Tour to Saratoga Springs, stepping into the SPAC spotlight at 8:30pm on Friday, May 25 to kick off the Memorial Day Weekend and the Spa City shed’s 2018 season.

Tickets go on sale to the general public at 12noon on Wednesday (January 31), priced at $59.50, $69.50, $79.50, $99.50 and $135 for reserved amphitheater seats and $45 for lawn general admission.

MORE OF TODAY’S NEW CONCERT NEWS
SPAC Announces Another New Concert
Tanglewood Announces Three New Concerts

MORE OF SPAC’S 2018 POP/ROCK CONCERTS
Satrday, June 9: Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad, SiR, Lance Skiiiwalker, Zacari
Monday, June 11: Dead & Company
Friday, June 15: Kidz Bop Live
Saturday, June 16: Foreigner, Whitesnake, Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening
Wednesday, June 27: Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini
Saturday, June 30: Steely Dan, the Doobie Brothers
Tuesday, July 3: The Tedeschi Trucks Band, Drive-By Truckers, the Marcus King Band
Saturday, July 7: WGNA CountryFest featuring Rascal Flatts
Friday, July 13: The Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, July 14: The Dave Matthews Band
Sunday, July 15: Jason Aldean, Luke Combs, Lauren Alaina
Sunday, July 22: Charlie Puth, Hailee Steinfeld
Sunday, August 5: Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Lanco
Sunday, August 19: Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi, Morgan Wallen

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.