HEARD: Playlist, 3/14-27/16


Kristen Ludwig: Honest Tracks (Madic, 2016)
Jane Siberry: Ulysses’ Purse (Audio & Video Labs, 2016)
The Band: Live at Carter Baron Amphitheater, Washington, DC, July 17, 1976 (Keyhole, 2014)
The Band: Jubilation (River North, 1998)
Britta Phillips: Luck or Magic (Double Feature, 2016)
Paul Young: Remixes & Rarities (Cherry Pop, 2013)
Prince Rama: Xtreme Now (Carpark, 2016)
Red Haired Strangers: Doc Roots Elixir: Guaranteed to Satisfy (RedHairedStrangers.com, 2016)
Trixie Whitley: Porta Bohemia (MRI, 2016)
Bob Gluck: Infinite Spirit: Revisting Music of the Mwandishi Band (FMR, 2016)
Donald Fagen: Sunken Condos (Reprise, 2012)
John Boutte: Jambalaya (Audio & Video Labs, 2012)
Alana Amram & the Rough Gems: Snow Shadows: The Songs of Vince Martin (Kingswood, 2011)
Winterpills: Love Songs (Signature Sounds, 2016)
Graham Parker: Struck by Lightning (BMG, 1991)
Jackie DeShannon: Laurel Canyon (Imperial, 1969)
Parker Millsap: The Very Last Day (Okrahoma, 2016)
Mutiny: Mutiny on the Mamaship (Columbia, 1978)

Lizanne Knott: Excellent Day (Proper, 2016)
Tim Buckley: Sefronia (DiscReet, 1989)
Fatoumata Diwwara: Fatou (World Circuit, 2011)
Chet Baker: Sings (Pacific Jazz, 1956)
Roxanne Potvin: For Dreaming (RoxannePotvin.com, 2016)
Terence Boylan: Terence Boylan (Elektra, 1977)
Danny O’Keefe: American Roulette (Warner Bros., 2005)
Alberto y Lost Trios Paranoias: Snuff Rock EP (Stiff, 1977)
The Turtles: The Turtles Present the Battle of the Bands (Sundazed, 1994)
Flo & Eddie: Illegal, Immoral & Fattening (Columbia, 1975)
Kelly Willis: What I Deserve (Rykodisc, 1999)
Red Clay Ramblers: Made in the Shade (Sugar Hill, 2007)
Andrew Bird: Are You Serious (Loma Vista, 2016)
Marvin Gaye: Midnight Love (Columbia, 1982)
Tindersticks: The Waiting Room (City Slang, 2016)
Leonard Cohen: Ten New Songs (Columbia, 2001)
Johnny Hodges: In a Sentimental Mood (Vendal, 1961)
Julee Cruise: Floating Into the Night (Warner Bros., 1989)
Penguin Cafe Orchestra: Preludes, Airs and Yodels (Virgin, 1976)
Dwight Twilley Band: Twilley Don’t Mind (The Right Stuff, 1997)
Super 400: Blast the Message (Electric Mombie Music, 2004)
Super 400: Super 400 (Island, 1998)
Van Morrison: Magic Time (Geffen, 2005)
VPN: For Nearby Stars (Evil Teen, 2001)
Jill Sobule: Junior Executive (Pinko, 2012)
Martha Wainwright: Sans Fusils, Ni Souliers, A Paris: Martha Wainwright’s Piaf Record (Drowned in Sound, 2009)

Custom Stickers, Die Cut Stickers, Bumper Stickers - Sticker Mule

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.