Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductees Announced


The Class of 2015 has been announced by the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Lou Reed, Green Day, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Bill Withers and the Paul Butterfield Blues Band will all be inducted at the have all been inducted.

Additionally, Ringo Starr will receive the Award of Excellence, while ’50s R&B group the 5 Royales have been selected for the Early Influence Award.

Not inducted this year: The Smiths, Nine Inch Nails, Chic, N.W.A., Sting and Kraftwerk.

Custom Stickers, Die Cut Stickers, Bumper Stickers - Sticker Mule
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.