Sean Rowe Featured on New Anti- Records Compilation


anti-samplerNippertown’s own soulful singer-songwriter Sean Rowe is featured on the new “Anti- 2010 Fall Sampler” compilation, which was released on Tuesday.

On the 11-song collection, Rowe’s song “The Walker” is sandwiched in between Dr. Dog and Nick Cave’s Grinderman. Other artists appearing on the compilation include Mavis Staples, the Frames, Lost in the Trees, Mose Allison, DeVotchKa and Bettye LaVette, among others.

Rowe recently signed with Anti- Records, who will be re-releasing his album “Magic” on February 22. The album was originally released on the Troy-based Collar City Records label.

The “Anti- 2010 Fall Sampler” compilation is available from iTunes for just $2.99.

Custom Stickers, Die Cut Stickers, Bumper Stickers - Sticker Mule
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.