SPAC Announces New Concert

March 17th, 2017, 9:30 am by Greg

The concert was initially announced last month as part of the Country MegaTicket offer, but now the details have been revealed for the upcoming Florida Georgia Line show at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center.

The Smooth Tour – which also features support acts Nelly and Chris Lane – lands at SPAC at 7pm on Sunday, July 23.

Post continues below...
Advertisement

Tickets go on sale to the general public at 10am Friday, March 24, priced at $71.25 for reserved amphitheater seats and $30.50 for lawn general admission.

ROUND-UP OF SPAC’S 2017 SEASON SO FAR:
Thursday, May 18: Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant, Lindsay Ell
Friday & Saturday, June 16 & 17: Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
Sunday, June 18: Train, O.A.R., Natasha Bedingfield
Tuesday, June 20: Dead & Company
Saturday & Sunday, June 24 & 25: Freihofer’s Saratoga Jazz Festival
Saturday, July 1: Third Eye Blind, Silversun Pickups
Monday, July 3: Tedeschi Trucks Band, the Wood Brothers, Hot Tuna
Monday, July 10: Nickelback, Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Sunday, July 16: The Moody Blues
Tuesday, July 18: Foreigner, Cheap Trick, Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience
Wednesday, July 19: Straight No Chaser, Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Friday, July 21: Kidz Bop Kids
Saturday, July 22: Rod Stewart, Cyndi Lauper
Sunday, July 23: Florida Georgia Line, Nelly, Chris Lane
Tuesday, July 25: Chicago, the Doobie Brothers
Wednesday, July 26: Kings of Leon, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats
Saturday, July 29: The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday, August 5: OneRepublic, Fitz & the Tantrums, James Arthur
Tuesday, August 15: Joe Bonamassa
Sunday, August 20: Goo Goo Dolls, Phillip Phillips
Saturday, August 26: Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge, Craig Campbell
Saturday, September 2: The Zac Brown Band