SPAC Announces a New Double-Bill Concert

February 14th, 2017, 9:13 am by Greg

The 10-piece a cappella group Straight No Chaser is teaming up with the contemporary pop-goes-vintage sounds of vintageScott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox this summer on the Double Feature Tour, which is slated to make a stop at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center at 7:30pm on Wednesday, July 19.

The concert is a pavilion-only show, meaning that no lawn tickets will be sold.

Post continues below...
Advertisement

Priced at $29.95, $39.95, $49.95, $59.95 & $79.95, tickets for reserved amphitheater seats will go on sale to the general public at 10am on Saturday (February, 18).

MORE OF TODAY’S NEW CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Another New Show Announced for Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
New Concerts Announced for Brewery Ommegang and MASS MoCA
Mountain Jam Announces More Bands
Cohoes Music Hall Announces New Concert

ROUND-UP OF SPAC’S 2017 SEASON SO FAR:
Thursday, May 18: Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant, Lindsay Ell
Friday & Saturday, June 16 & 17: Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
Sunday, June 18: Train, O.A.R., Natasha Bedingfield
Tuesday, June 20: Dead & Company
Saturday & Sunday, June 24 & 25: Freihofer’s Saratoga Jazz Festival
Saturday, July 1: Third Eye Blind, Silversun Pickups
Monday, July 3: Tedeschi Trucks Band, the Wood Brothers, Hot Tuna
Monday, July 10: Nickelback, Daughtry, Shaman’s Harvest
Tuesday, July 18: Foreigner, Cheap Trick, Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday, July 22: Rod Stewart, Cyndi Lauper
Sunday, July 23: Florida Georgia Line, Nelly, Chris Lane
Tuesday, July 25: Chicago, the Doobie Brothers
Wednesday, July 26: Kings of Leon, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats
Saturday, July 29: The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Saturday, August 26: Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge, Craig Campbell
Saturday, September 2: The Zac Brown Band