SPAC Makes Another New Concert Announcement

February 1st, 2017, 1:00 pm by Greg

Nickeback @ The Times Union Center, 9/22/10

Nickelback's back!


Photograph by Andrzej Pilarczyk

Stop the presses… Nickelback’s back!

Post continues below...
Advertisement

Yes, boys and girls, Chad Kroeger and his bandmates will be making a tour stop at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center at 6pm on Monday, July 10. Opening the show will be Daughtry and Shaman’s Harvest.

The tour will be in support of the band’s upcoming studio album, Feed the Machine, slated for release on June 9.

The concert will be Nickelback’s first Greater Nippertown performance since they cancelled their 2015 SPAC show.

Tickets for the concert will go on sale at 10am on Saturday, February 11, priced at $40, $69, $89 & $125 for reserved amphitheater seats and $25 for lawn general admission.

MORE OF TODAY’S NEW CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENTS
COMIN’ SOON: New Concert Announcements

ROUND-UP OF SPAC’S 2017 SEASON SO FAR:
Friday & Saturday, June 16 & 17: Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
Sunday, June 18: Train, O.A.R., Natasha Bedingfield
Tuesday, June 20: Dead & Company
Saturday, July 1: Third Eye Blind, Silversun Pickups
Monday, July 3: Tedeschi Trucks Band, the Wood Brothers, Hot Tuna
Tuesday, July 18: Foreigner, Cheap Trick, Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday, July 22: Rod Stewart, Cyndi Lauper
Tuesday, July 25: Chicago, the Doobie Brothers
Wednesday, July 26: Kings of Leon, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats
Saturday, July 29: The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Saturday, August 26: Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge
Saturday, September 2: The Zac Brown Band