SPAC Announces Yet Another New Concert

January 24th, 2017, 10:39 am by Greg

After revealing three new concerts on Monday, the folks at Live Nation are at it again today (Tuesday, January 24) with yet another new concert announcement for the Saratoga Performing Arts Center.

Tribute band the Australian Pink Floyd Show are slated to bring their Best Side of the Moon 2017 Tour to SPAC at 8pm on Saturday, July 29.

Post continues below...
Advertisement

It’s a pavilion-only performance, which means that no lawn tickets will be sold. Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday (January 29), priced at $25, $39.50 & $55 for reserved amphitheater seats.

MORE OF TODAY’S NEW CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Announces Another New Concert
Cohoes Music Hall Announces Another New Concert

ROUND-UP OF SPAC’S 2017 SEASON SO FAR:
Friday & Saturday, June 16 & 17: Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
Sunday, June 18: Train, O.A.R., Natasha Bedingfield
Tuesday, June 20: Dead & Company
Saturday, July 1: Third Eye Blind, Silversun Pickups
Monday, July 3: Tedeschi Trucks Band, the Wood Brothers, Hot Tuna
Tuesday, July 18: Foreigner, Cheap Trick, Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday, July 22: Rod Stewart, Cyndi Lauper
Tuesday, July 25: Chicago, the Doobie Brothers
Saturday, September 2: The Zac Brown Band