SPAC Announces New Concert

February 29th, 2016, 9:24 am by Greg

Zac is back at SPAC!

Yes, the Zac Brown Band will be returning to the Saratoga Performing Arts Center once again this summer. Their Black Out the Sun 2016 Tour will make its final stop of the summer at the Saratoga Springs amphitheater on Saturday, September 3.

Post continues below...
Advertisement

Opening the show at 7pm will be Drake White & the Big Fire.

Reserved amphitheater seats are $42.50 & $72.50; lawn general admission is $32.50. Tickets will go on sale to the general public at 10am on Friday (March 4).

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED 2016 SPAC CONCERTS
Saturday, June 11: The Dixie Chicks
Wednesday, June 15: Mumford & Sons (SOLD OUT)
Tuesday, June 21: Dead & Company
Friday, June 24: Miranda Lambert, Kip Moore, Brothers Osborne
Friday, July 1: Phish
Saturday, July 2: Phish
Sunday, July 3: Phish
Tuesday, July 5: Journey, the Doobie Brothers, Dave Mason
Sunday, July 10: Steely Dan, Steve Winwood
Tuesday, July 12: Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia
Wednesday, July 13: Tedeschi Trucks Band, Los Lobos, the North Mississippi Allstars
Friday, July 15: The Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, July 16: The Dave Matthews Band
Monday, July 25: Josh Groban, Sarah McLachlan
Sunday, July 31: Luke Bryan, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch
Sunday, August 14: Toby Keith
Sunday, August 21: Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul, Tribe Society
Friday, August 26: Janet Jackson
Sunday, August 28: Florida Georgia Line, Cole Swindell, the Cadillac Three, Kane Brown
Saturday, September 3: Zac Brown Band, Drake White & the Big Fire
Thursday, September 8: Heart, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, Cheap Trick