New Concerts Announced for Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center

China Forbes

Pink Martini’s China Forbes

The Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center in Great Barrington has announced a number of concerts and other performances for its 2013 summer and fall calendar.

Unless otherwise noted, tickets will go on sale to members at 12noon on Tuesday (April 2) and to the general public at 12noon on Friday (April 5).

Here are some of the highlights of the Mahaiwe’s upcoming season of shows:

Post continues below...
Advertisement

PINK MARTINI
Tuesday, July 2, 8pm
$30, $65, $70 & $95

THE FAB FAUX
Saturday, July 20, 8pm
$65 & $80; on sale at 12noon on Thursday April 11
On sale at 12noon, Wednesday, April 10

NATALIE MERCHANT with the Hudson Valley Philharmonic
Sunday, July 21, 7pm
$80 & $105

MANHATTAN TRANSFER
Saturday, July 27, 8pm
$35, $55 & $75

RITA RUDNER
Sunday, August 4, 7pm
$25, $36, $51 & $66

“FREE TO BE… YOU AND ME: A Conversation About Children, Families & the Future” featuring Marlo Thomas, Alan Alda and Letty Cottin Pogrebin
Sunday, August 18, 7pm
$35, $55 & $105; VIP $200

ARLO GUTHRIE
Saturday, September 28, 8pm
$52; on sale date TBA

THE NY BANJO SUMMIT featuring Bela Fleck, Tony Trischka, Bill Keith, Richie Stearns, Eric Weissberg and Noam Pikelny
Sunday, October 6, 7pm
$30, $60 & $70

PILOBOLUS DANCE THEATRE
Saturday, October 12, 8pm
$35, $60 & $80

BILL COSBY
Sunday, October 13
Ticket prices and on sale date TBA

WORLD BLUES featuring Taj Mahal, Vusi Mahlasela and Fredericks Brown
Sunday, November 3, 7pm
$35, $55 & $75

Pilobolus

Pilobolus

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

Cartoonist John CaldwellHolly & EvanJim Gaudet and the Railroad BoysCaffe LenaThe Cock'N'Bull RestaurantAdvertise on Nippertown!Artist Charles HaymesBerkshire On StageThe LindaLeave Regular Radio BehindAlbany PoetsHudson SoundsRamblin Jug Stompers