New Release Rack: Albert Cummings’s “No Regrets”

Cummings is comin’…

Williamstown’s guitarslingin’ bluesman Albert Cummings is slated to unleash his new album, “No Regrets,” on Tuesday, August 28 on the Ivy Music Company label. The album is Cummings’ sixth and his fourth helmed by producer Jim Gaines, whose credits also include John Lee Hooker, Santana, Lonnie Brooks, Huey Lewis, the Radiators, George Thorogood, Tower of Power and many others.

You can listen to samples of two of the tracks – “500 Miles” and “Glass House.”

Albert Cummings: No RegretsTRACK LISTING FOR “NO REGRETS”
1. Glass House
2. 500 Miles
3. Eye To Eye
4. Checkered Flag
5. She’s So Tired
6. Your Day Will Come
7. Cry Me A River
8. Drink Party And Dance
9. Foolin Me
10. Where You Belong
11. Mannish Boy
12. Home Town


Comments are closed.

Jim Gaudet and the Railroad BoysThe Cock'N'Bull RestaurantHolly & EvanCartoonist John CaldwellCaffe LenaAdvertise on Nippertown!The LindaHudson SoundsAlbany PoetsLeave Regular Radio BehindArtist Charles HaymesBerkshire On StageMohawk Hudson Humane Society