The Oneonta Theatre Welcomes Felice Bros., Ani DiFranco, More

Oneonta Theatre

The concert schedule for the first half of 2011 at the Oneonta Theatre in Oneonta is running a little tribute-heavy for our tastes, but then again next up on the calendar are the Felice Brothers (Friday, March 25) – and there sure ain’t nothin’ wrong with that.

Tix for Hot Tuna (Saturday, April 30) and the Dark Star Orchestra (Saturday, May 7) are scheduled to go on sale to the public on Tuesday. And tickets for Ani DiFranco’s concert on June 7 are slated to go on sale on Friday. All other shows are currently on sale.

Here’s the line-up of upcoming shows at the intimate little theater:

Post continues below...
Advertisement

Friday, March 25: The Felice Brothers. With Diamond Doves. (9pm; $16 in advance; $18 at the door)
Saturday, March 26: Hair of the Dog (9pm; $8)
Sunday, March 27: Matthew & Gunnar Nelson’s “Rick Nelson Remembered” (Rick Nelson tribute) (7:30pm; $27.50 in advance; $31 at the door)
Friday, April 1: John Mayall (9pm; $30 in advance; $32.50 at the door)
Saturday, April 30: Hot Tuna (9pm; $45 in advance; $50 at the door)
Sunday, May 1: John Sebastian and Roger McGuinn (7:30pm; $45 in advance; $50 at the door)
Saturday, May 7: The Dark Star Orchestra (Grateful Dead tribute) (9pm; $35 in advance; $40 at the door)
Saturday, May 21: Childhood’s End (Pink Floyd tribute) (9pm; $10 in advance; $15 at the door)
Tuesday, June 7: Ani DiFranco (9pm; $40 in advance; $45 at the door)
Friday, June 10: The Fab Faux (Beatles tribute) (9pm; $40, $60, $80)
Friday, June 17: Dark Hollow (Grateful Dead tribute) (9pm; $10; under 21 $12)

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

Jim Gaudet and the Railroad BoysThe Cock'N'Bull RestaurantCaffe LenaCartoonist John CaldwellHolly & EvanAdvertise on Nippertown!Leave Regular Radio BehindAlbany PoetsBerkshire On StageThe LindaHudson SoundsArtist Charles HaymesG.C. Haymes