Upcoming Schedule for the Eighth Step @ Proctors

The Eighth Step at Proctors has announced its 2010-2011 schedule of shows, and there are a lot of old familiar faces.

But the long-running coffeehouse is also adding a new twist this season. Indie 8th Step is a new series of concerts featuring young indie rock musicians, which will kick off on Friday, September 24 with Lost in the Trees.

Here’s what the Eighth Step’s concert line-up looks like so far:

Thursday, September 23: Acoustic Strawbs
Friday, September 24: Lost in the Trees
Friday, October 15: “Imagine a World Without Domestic Abuse” featuring Annie & the Hedonists, more
Saturday, October 16: Mist Covered Mountains
Saturday, October 23: Railbird, Cuddle Magic
Saturday, October 30: Priscilla Herdman & Anne Hills
Friday, November 5: The April Verch Band
Saturday, November 6: Cris Williamson
Friday, November 19: Dala
Saturday, November 20: The Chenille Sisters
Saturday, December 4: Greg Brown
Saturday, December 11: emma’s revolution
Saturday, December 18: Magpie, Kim & Reggie Harris
Friday, January 7: The Frank Vignola Trio
Saturday, January 8: The Tartan Terrors
Saturday, January 22: Red Hen
Saturday, March 12: The David Munnelly Band
Saturday, March 26: Gandalf Murphy & the Slambovian Circus of Dreams
Saturday, April 9: Tom Rush
Saturday, April 16: Capathia Jenkins & Louis Rosen
Sunday, May 8: Gadelle
Friday, May 13: John McCutcheon

Comments are closed.

Jim Gaudet and the Railroad BoysCaffe LenaThe Cock'N'Bull RestaurantHolly & EvanCartoonist John CaldwellAdvertise on Nippertown!Hudson SoundsAlbany PoetsBerkshire On StageLeave Regular Radio BehindArtist Charles HaymesThe LindaArtist GG Roberts