2010 Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Inductions

June 7th, 2010, 12:01 pm by Greg

Nippertown.com congratulates the class of 2010, who were inducted into the Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame in Amsterdam:

Wild Red Berry
Danny McShain
Edouard Carpentier
Wahoo McDaniel
Stan Hansen
Dusty Rhodes
Mil Mascaras
Mike and Ben Sharpe
Gorilla Monsoon
Kay Noble

The induction ceremony took place at Fulton-Montgomery Community College in Johnstown on Saturday in front of a sold-out crowd of fans.

Post continues below...

Read Greg Oliver’s account of the ceremonies at SLAM!

One thought on “2010 Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Inductions”

  1. LiLi says:

    The only two names I recognize are Gorilla Monsoon and Dusty Rhodes.

Comments are closed.