Comin’ soon…

Diana Jones

Diana Jones

The Kirkland Arts Center in Clinton has a tasty line-up of acoustic music on its concert calendar this fall. Highlights include Ramblin Jug Stompers (Friday, October 9), the Jeremy Wallace Trio (Friday, October 16), Tanglefoot (Friday, October 23), Red Molly (Friday, November 20) and Annie & the Hedonists (Friday, November 27).

Sublime mountain music singer Diana Jones offers a concert at the Hudson Opera House in Hudson on Friday, October 23.

The Egg in Albany is hosting a special matinee holiday program on Saturday, December 12 with the Joey Thomas Big Band and vocalist Bob Father serving up “A Sinatra Christmas.”

In conjunction with the Woodstock Invitational Luthiers Showcase, the Bearsville Theater in Woodstock will host a concert by Vicki Gefan on Saturday, October 24. K.J. Denhert opens the show.

Vertical Horizon arrives at Revolution Hall in Troy on Sunday, November 1 with Just Jinger and Clayton Senne opening the show. Tix go on sale on Friday, October 9.

Gabby Moreno

Gabby Moreno

Gaby Moreno has been added as the opening act for the Ani DiFranco concert at The Egg in Albany on Tuesday, November 17.

The Irish indie-pop duo Guggenheim Grotto has had to cancel their upcoming Nippertown appearance – originally scheduled for The Linda in Albany on Friday, November 13 – as they have been picked up as the opening act for the They Might Be Giants tour.

Comments are closed.

Holly & EvanJim Gaudet and the Railroad BoysCartoonist John CaldwellThe Cock'N'Bull RestaurantCaffe LenaAdvertise on Nippertown!Artist Charles HaymesLeave Regular Radio BehindHudson SoundsBerkshire On StageThe LindaAlbany PoetsCapital Repertory Theater